How to watch Blue Origin’s NS-20 space tourist launch on Thursday

Jeff Bezos’ Spaceflight company Blue Origin will launch six people to the final frontier on Thursday morning (March 31), and you can watch the action live.

Advertisement

Blue Origin’s New Shepard The vehicle is scheduled to lift off from the company’s Launch Site One in West Texas on Thursday at 9:30 am EDT (1330 GMT; 8:30 am local time in Texas). Watch it live here at Space.com, courtesy of Blue Origin, or directly via the companystarting at 8:20 am EDT (1220 GMT).


Advertisement

What do you think?

Advertisement

OnePlus 10 Pro launch live: get ready for the next huge Android phone to arrive

Malik Willis, Kenny Pickett highlight the top 10